Contact

The Decatur Daily Democrat brings you the most complete news and information in Decatur and Adams County. That means you stay informed about events that directly affect you, your family and your friends.

We have in-depth coverage of local city government and events, county government, school boards, local sports and we help you celebrate every major life event in our community.

Don’t miss our sister publications include the weekly Berne Shopping News, The Democrat Extra and The Monroeville News.

The Decatur Daily Democrat

141 S. Second Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: (260) 724-2121
Fax: (260) 724-7981

Our office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Meet our staff

Jesse Lindsey

Publisher

publisher@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Jannaya Andrews

Editor

jandrews@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Ashley Bailey

Reporter

Abailey@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Dylan Malone

Sports Editor

dmalone@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Jenni Kaehr

Office/Business Manager

businessmanager@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Tandra Wetoskey

Circulation Manager

circulation@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Karrie Anne Rice

Graphics

comp@decaturdailydemocrat.com

Nichole Perry

Classified Manager

classified@decaturdailydemocrat.com