Skip to main content

St. Mark's United Methodist Church Food Pantry

Date 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 27 2011 .
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

St. Mark's United Methodist Church Food Pantry, 5:30-6:30 p.m. Families can receive food once monthly.

    The three county golf teams met up at Cross Creek on Wednesday night playing...
    Tonight the Squaws host non-conference foes Northrop at the Teepee starting...
    WATERLOO— Bellmont suffered a tight defeat against NHC foe DeKalb...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes