Skip to main content

Reese tournament runners-up

July 17, 2012

          2012 REESE REGULAR SEASON CHAMPS & TOURNEY RUNNERS-UP—Master’s Heating & Air finished a stellar season of Reese Little League with a 14-3 record finishing as the league’s regular season winners but fell to DDS in the championship. They are (front row, L to R): Brice Moser, Tyler Bauer, Nick Teeple, Trent Vergara, Victor Dunno, Josh Price, Dakota Vergara. 2nd row (L to R): Keleb Wenger, Lucas Strickler, Corey Miller, Cameron Voglewede, Parker Busick. Back row (L to R): Head Coach Jim Moser, Coach Matt Burgin, Coach Greg Voglewede, and Coach Ken Teeple.

View more articles in:
For the biggest game in all of football, you can bet on just about anything. What we have done...
    BERNE— Sydney Wills scored 24 points on a scorching 9-12 effort from the...
New England vs. Seattle 2/1 6:30 (ET) University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ  


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes