Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Decatur Daily Democrat is proud to be the county seat daily newspaper for Adams County, Indiana. Published six days per week, Monday through Saturday, The Decatur Daily Democrat provides local news and sports coverage for Decatur and Adams County. Sister publications include the weekly Berne Shopping News, The Democrat Extra and The Monroeville News.

The Decatur Daily Democrat

141 S. Second Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: (260) 724-2121
Fax: (260) 724-7981

Our office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Meet our staff

Ron L. Storey Publisher publisher@decaturdailydemocrat.com
J Swygart Editor j@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Jannaya Andrews Decatur Daily Democrat Associate Editor / Berne Shopping News Editor jandrews@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Ashley Thieme Reporter ashley@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Mike Lamm Reporter mike@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Ruth Hernandez Office/Business Manager businessmanager@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Advertising   advertising@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Pam Mohr Circulation Manager circulation@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Brianna Moore Graphics comp@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Nichole Perry Classified Manager classified@decaturdailydemocrat.com

MONROE YOUTH SOFTBALL RUNNERS-UP— Brentwood lost in the championship game of the tourney to...
FOR THE FANS—Brickyard 400 winner Jeff Gordon takes the time to appease this young fan...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes