Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Decatur Daily Democrat is proud to be the county seat daily newspaper for Adams County, Indiana. Published six days per week, Monday through Saturday, The Decatur Daily Democrat provides local news and sports coverage for Decatur and Adams County. Sister publications include the weekly Berne Shopping News, The Democrat Extra and The Monroeville News.

The Decatur Daily Democrat

141 S. Second Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: (260) 724-2121
Fax: (260) 724-7981

Our office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Meet our staff

Ron L. Storey Publisher publisher@decaturdailydemocrat.com
J Swygart Editor j@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Jannaya Andrews Decatur Daily Democrat Associate Editor / Berne Shopping News Editor jandrews@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Mike Lamm Reporter mike@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Kellan Deam Community Page/Reporter kellan@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Jenni Kaehr Office/Business Manager businessmanager@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Advertising   advertising@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Pam Mohr Circulation Manager circulation@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Matt Didrick Graphics comp@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Nichole Perry Classified Manager classified@decaturdailydemocrat.com

    FORT WAYNE— The Bellmont Braves varsity golf team finished sixth overall...
    The much-anticipated showdown between the Bellmont Braves and the Norwell...
    WOODBURN— The big bats continue to compliment stellar pitching for the...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes