Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Decatur Daily Democrat is proud to be the county seat daily newspaper for Adams County, Indiana. Published six days per week, Monday through Saturday, The Decatur Daily Democrat provides local news and sports coverage for Decatur and Adams County. Sister publications include the weekly Berne Shopping News, The Democrat Extra and The Monroeville News.

The Decatur Daily Democrat

141 S. Second Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: (260) 724-2121
Fax: (260) 724-7981

Our office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Meet our staff

Ron L. Storey Publisher publisher@decaturdailydemocrat.com
J Swygart Editor j@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Ashley Thieme Reporter ashley@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Mike Lamm Reporter mike@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Diane Barkey Office/Business Manager businessmanager@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Advertising   advertising@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Pam Mohr Circulation Manager circulation@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Elizabeth Klug Graphics comp@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Amy Yates Classified Manager classified@decaturdailydemocrat.com
Jannaya Andrews Decatur Daily Deomocrat Associate Editor / Berne Shopping News Editor jandrews@decaturdailydemocrat.com

     To view tonight's contest between the Squaws and the visiting Crestview...
MAKING IT LOOK EASY— The Adams Central Jets baseball team stayed perfect on the season with...
    Tonight's county-rivalry contest on the softball field between the Lady...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes